Tuna and potato burger

Tomorrow is my last exam and I am so bored with studying that any excuse is good to procrastinate. So I am doing other cooking experiments and since I am in a veg burger period, I tried a new one with potatoes and tuna. This is again completely experimental and I basically put everything I had in my fridge that I needed to get rid off!

Tuna-potato-burger

Preparation: 10 minutes
Cooking: 10 minutes
Servings: 1
Level: Easy
Cost: cheap

Equipment: bowl, pan

Ingredients:
– 1/4 can of tuna chunks
– 2 potatoes
– a little bit of soft tofu
– a little bit of tomato puree
– grated parmesan
– balsamic vinegar
– mixed herbs, parsley
– salt, pepper
– oil for the pan

Just mix everything, form burgers and fry them in oiled pan.

tunapotatoburger2

Serve with salad or vegetables.

Don’t be afraid to be imaginative regarding ingredients. Add spices, different sauces, vegetables, etc.

Leave a comment

