Welcome !

Hi! Welcome to my blog!

The point of this blog is to share my passion for cooking. I am a student and I want to show you that it is possible to eat healthy food while being a student. Indeed even with little equipment and money, it is possible to make amazing thing. I know a lot of you don’t know how to cook and think it is not for them. I want to prove that it is easy and that everyone can do it.

In fact, I am living in a dorm and I have two pans, two oven dishes, a chopboard, a bowl and a plate and there is a lot I can do with only this!

So let’s get started!

Leave a comment

